Sunday, March 26 • 1pm to 5pm
Library Board of Trustees

2016–17 Board of Trustees
  • President
  • Janna Shillinglaw
  • Vice-President & Treasurer
  • Bryan Richmond
  • Trustee
  • Clifford Erickson
  • Trustee
  • David M. Gibson
  • Trustee
  • Lance Moore
  • Clerk of the Board
  • Gail Alter Sacco, Director
  • Accountant
  • Bonadio Group
  • Bookkeeper
  • Stacy Cohen


Email the board: trustees@voorheesvillelibrary.org




 

2017 Board Meetings & Minutes

All meetings held in the Voorheesville Public Library Community Room and open to the public. (Budget discussion begins in January and concludes in April.) Dates shown in blue link to approved minutes. There is no meeting in August.

  • Mon., January 30, 7:00 pm
  • Mon., February 27, 7:00 pm
  • Sat., March 11, 10:00 am
    Budget Meeting
  • Mon., March 27, 7:00 pm
  • Mon., April 24, 7:00 pm
  • Mon., May 15, 7:00 pm
  • BUDGET VOTE Tue., May 16 at the Voorheesville Middle School, 2:00-9:00 pm
  • Mon., June 26, 7:00 pm
  • Mon., July 24, 7:00 pm
  • Mon., September 25, 7:00 pm
  • Mon., October 23, 7:00 pm
  • Mon., December 4, 7:00 pm

  • Past Meeting Minutes